雨とモンシロチョウ

新緑の季節を感じて  photo by 白鳥保美
新緑の季節を感じて  photo by 白鳥保美

 

5月も後半戦になり新緑が見事に色づいてきましたね。

 


雨の量も増えてきて自然にとっては恵みの季節です。

 

 

そんな小雨の中での出合いを撮影しました。

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 4
  • #1

    陸奥 出雲 (火曜日, 24 5月 2011 11:35)

    保美さんお早う御座います!

    僕も今、仕事場のフラワーポットの中で、
    蜘蛛が蚊を補職している光景をジッと観察していました☆
    自然の生命を感じました(^^)

  • #2

    siratoriyasumi (木曜日, 26 5月 2011 08:11)

    陸奥 出雲さんにペンネームかわったんですね。っておはようございます(笑)。

    今の時期、自然の力を感じやすい時期ですよね。雨が降り緑が潤い大地が潤う・・・そして動物や昆虫が潤っていく季節ですね。

    ここ最近は自然との出会いを求めてうろうろしております(^^♪。

  • #3

    Latoyia Didonato (月曜日, 23 1月 2017 12:57)


    Greetings I am so thrilled I found your weblog, I really found you by mistake, while I was searching on Aol for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a fantastic post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don't have time to look over it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the awesome job.

  • #4

    Myrtle Weldy (火曜日, 31 1月 2017 18:29)


    Ahaa, its fastidious conversation concerning this article at this place at this blog, I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting at this place.